The team at Urban Planet Software

Yep, you are reading that right: Each one of us designs software.  We are all experts in a broad array of public policy fields and we use that expertise to design unique, technically proficient, elegant solutions.

David Norrgard
Founder, Lead Software Designer
david@urbanplanet.com

Jenny Schlukebier
President, Software Designer
jenny@urbanplanet.com

Charles Weed
Software Designer
charles@urbanplanet.com

Mary Zimmerli
Software Designer
maryz@urbanplanet.com

Jarrin Jambik
Software Designer
jarrin@urbanplanet.com

Garrett LePage
Software Designer
garrett@urbanplanet.com